Page 1 of 1

How to remote reboot a SA 540

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 3:40 pm
by Guest
Hi Alls How can I reboot remotely a SA 540 device ?Ive got some Quick VPN users marked connect but drop button is gray and users cannot connect anymore. Regards

Re:How to remote reboot a SA 540

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 3:58 pm
by Guest
Administration -> Firmware and Configuration -> Network... At the bottom, there is a button for reboot.

Re:How to remote reboot a SA 540

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 4:23 pm
by Guest
Thanks .. can find this button on my own :-(

Re:How to remote reboot a SA 540

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 4:47 pm
by Guest
Please advise what version of firmware is on the SA540. Thanks,jason

Re:How to remote reboot a SA 540

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 5:36 pm
by Guest
Fireware 1.0.39 Thanks to Steven Smith for the good answer